Our Gimli Administration Team


Chief Executive Officer
Angela Eyjolfson
aeyjolfson@ierha.ca

Director of Resident Care
Cheryl Pich
cpich@ierha.ca

 

Resident Care Manager

Kristi Henry

khenry@ierha.ca

Director of Finance
Gayanne Prise
gprise@ierha.ca

 

 



 


Admin Office

Joy Banera 

jbanera@ierha.ca

Ward Clerk

Maryann Krul 

mkrul@ierha.ca

 

Social Worker

Caroline TenBrinke

ctenbrinke@ierha.ca

 

Support Services Manager

Johannes Snorrason

jsnorrason@ierha.ca

Recreation Coordinator

Bryanne Hjorleifson

bhjorleifson@ierha.ca


Dietary Manager 
Lorraine Smith
Lorraine.smith@compass-canada.com

Betel Home Selkirk
212 Manchester Ave
Selkirk, Manitoba

Make our Home your Home... Where Care and Service Prevail.

Betel Home Gimli
96 1st Ave
Gimli, Manitoba