top of page

Our Gimli Administration Team


Chief Executive Officer
Angela Eyjolfson
aeyjolfson@ierha.ca

Director of Resident Care
Tannis McDonald
TMcDonald@ierha.ca

 

Resident Care Manager

Kristi Henry

khenry@ierha.ca

Director of Finance
Gayanne Prise
gprise@ierha.ca

 

 



 


Admin Office

Joy Banera 

jbanera@ierha.ca

Ward Clerk

Lois Barnowich 

lbarnowich@ierha.ca

 

Social Worker

Caroline TenBrinke

ctenbrinke@ierha.ca

 

Support Services Manager

Johannes Snorrason

jsnorrason@ierha.ca

Recreation Coordinator

Bryanne Hjorleifson

bhjorleifson@ierha.ca

Dietary Manager 

Ryan Finlayson

ryan.finlayson@compass-canada.com

bottom of page