top of page

Meet our Board of Directors

Betel Home Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who is dedicated to ensuring we offer the highest quality of life possible for every resident in our care as well as to ensuring that we offer a safe and supportive environment to all of our staff members.

Our 2023 / 2024 Board of Directors:

President: Randy Baldwin


Vice President: Vince Chorney 

Past President: Roberta Saretsky

Secretary: Maria Bear

Treasurer: Doreen Burdey

Director: Hugh Bond

Director: Sandra Sigurdson

Director: Marno Olafson

bottom of page