Betel Home Selkirk
212 Manchester Ave
Selkirk, Manitoba

Make our Home your Home... Where Care and Service Prevail.

Betel Home Gimli
96 1st Ave
Gimli, Manitoba

Our Selkirk Administration Team


Chief Executive Officer
Angela Eyjolfson
aeyjolfson@ierha.ca

 

Director of Resident Care

Jacob Ahiaegbe

jahiaegbe@ierha.ca


Clinical Nurse Manager
Angelina Hartwell
ahartwell@ierha.ca

Director of Finance
Gayanne Prise
gprise@ierha.ca

 

 



 


Admin Office

Jody Heckert 

jheckert@ierha.ca

 

Ward Clerk

Tiffany Check 

tcheck@ierha.ca

 

Social Worker

Caroline TenBrinke

ctenbrinke@ierha.ca

 

Support Services Manager

Johannes Snorrason

jsnorrason@ierha.ca

Recreation Coordinator

Matt Mutcheson

mmutcheson@ierha.ca


Dietary Manager 
Arvin Culala
arvin.culala@compass-canada.com