Our Selkirk Administration Team


Chief Executive Officer
Angela Eyjolfson
aeyjolfson@ierha.ca

 

Director of Resident Care

Jacob Ahiaegbe

jahiaegbe@ierha.ca


Clinical Nurse Manager
Cindy Marynowski
cmarynowski@ierha.ca

Director of Finance
Gayanne Prise
gprise@ierha.ca

 

 



 


Admin Office

Jody Heckert 

jheckert@ierha.ca

 

Ward Clerk

Allysa Hofer 

ahofer@ierha.ca

 

Social Worker

Caroline TenBrinke

ctenbrinke@ierha.ca

 

Support Services Manager

Johannes Snorrason

jsnorrason@ierha.ca

Recreation Coordinator

Matt Mutcheson

mmutcheson@ierha.ca


Dietary Manager 
Arvin Culala
arvin.culala@compass-canada.com

Betel Home Selkirk
212 Manchester Ave
Selkirk, Manitoba

Make our Home your Home... Where Care and Service Prevail.

Betel Home Gimli
96 1st Ave
Gimli, Manitoba